Senior leden

-

Haeften - van der Schee, drs. A.C. (Ineke) van

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Van Campenstraat 36 3818 BB Amersfoort
033 - 480 53 81
06 - 23 77 77 86
ivhaeften@gmail.com
-

Haeringen, dr. J.R. (Jaap) van

longarts i.r.
Privé contactgegevens
Marsmanlaan 22 9721 XV Groningen
050 - 526 08 40

Hassing, drs. H.H.M. (Henk)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Herungerweg 1878 5913 HA Venlo
077 - 354 50 78
06 - 27 06 44 17
henkhassing@outlook.com

Heeringa, drs. A. (Annette)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Beatrixlaan 15 9752 LN Haren
06 - 55 37 12 60
aheeringa3107@outlook.com
-

Heijden, drs. A.H.M. (Albert) van der

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Duindoornhof 4 2116 TZ Bentveld
023 - 527 56 50
06 - 53 71 87 69
longartssz@hotmail.com

Heijsteeg, drs. M. (Mick)

longarts i.r.
Privé contactgegevens
Kromme Zandweg 66 3084 ND Rotterdam
010 - 476 63 83
heysteeg@planet.nl
-

Hekking, drs. P.R.M. (Paul)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Kralingse Plaslaan 44 3061 BA Rotterdam
06 - 52 89 29 32
hekking@hekking.com
-

Hellebrand, drs. J.T.H. (Hans)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Mesdaghof 2 6006 RC Weert
0495 - 52 02 71
hans-hellebrand@hetnet.nl
-

Helmond, mr. J.L.M. (Hans) van

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Euklaasdijk 3 4706 JB Roosendaal
0165 - 55 02 42
06 - 20 40 96 83
jlmvanhelmond@gmail.com
-

Hensing, drs. C.A.J. (Kees)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Oosterboerweg 78 7943 KD Meppel
0522 - 24 35 18
06 - 51 19 36 02
caj.hensing@kpnmail.nl

Hertog, drs. J.J.P. (Hans) den

longarts i.r.
Privé contactgegevens
De Wickelaan 71 2265 DK Leidschendam
070 - 399 33 57
j.den-hertog@planet.nl
-

Herwaarden, prof. dr. C.L.A (Kees) van

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Kwakkenbergweg 57 6523 ML Nijmegen
024 - 322 37 90
06 - 52 30 67 36
c.vanherwaarden@chello.nl

Hezik, drs. E.J. (Ed) van

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Paardenkamp 10 2235 TD Valkenburg (ZH)
06 - 27 31 40 21
wccATsea@gmail.com
-

Hooghiemstra, drs. P.M. (Peter)

longarts i.r.
Privé contactgegevens
Zoutberg 21 1035 KS Amsterdam
020 - 633 39 77
p.hooghiemstra@planet.nl
-

Hoogsteden, prof. dr. H.C. (Henk)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Heemraadsingel 289 3023 BG Rotterdam
010 - 476 34 61
h.c.hoogsteden@erasmusmc.nl