Senior leden

-

Kars, dr. A.H. (Alice)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Adm. de Ruyterweg 271 3031 AA Rotterdam
010 - 414 84 45
06 - 23 82 72 45
alice.kars@kpnmail.nl
-

Kasteren, mr. J.H.L.M. (Jan) van

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Villapark 22 5667 HX Geldrop
040 - 280 00 44
06 - 53 22 06 35
jan@vankasteren.com
-

Keimpema, dr. A.R.J. (Ton) van

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Jan v. Eijckstraat 23 1077 LG Amsterdam
020 - 679 77 13
06 - 24 55 18 51
v.keimpema@hccnet.nl
-

Kersbergen, drs. J.J. (Jos)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Lilliesleaf House , Lilliesleaf by Melrose 1 TD6 9HX Lilliesleaf,by Melro GROOT-BRITTANNIË
+44 - 1853870633
+44 - 7833454878
joskersbergen@gmail.com
-

Kiers, dr. A. (Albert)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
De Tolve 40 9084 BJ Goutum
058 - 288 33 03
06 - 15 21 57 72
albert-kiers@hetnet.nl
-

Klein, dr. J.J. (Jaap)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Dr. Zamenhoflaan 66 7522 KV Enschede
053 - 435 38 05
06 - 51 17 99 90
jaap@jjklein.nl

Koëter, prof. dr. G.H. (Gerard)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Marsmanlaan 1 9721 XT Groningen
050 - 525 29 96
g.h.koeter@worldonline.nl
-

Koolen, drs. M.G.J. (Mia)

longarts i.r.
Privé contactgegevens
Peppinghof 35 1391 BB Abcoude
0294 - 28 38 67
mgkoolen@kpnmail.nl
-

Koster, drs. M.E.Y. (Mariska)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Coehoornsingel 78 7201 AE Zutphen
0575 - 49 04 33
06 - 13 49 72 42
mey.koster@gmail.com
-

Kraan, dr. J. (Jan)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Kamerlingheplein 22 9712 TR Groningen
050 - 313 11 51
06 - 51 98 84 28
kraanjan@gmail.com
-

Kwakye - Marton, drs. P. (Piroska)

senior-lid
Privé contactgegevens
Sophialaan 8 2243 CP Wassenaar
070 - 517 91 20
06 - 51 34 06 40
piroskamarton1@gmail.com